Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Ann Bengry Aquatics Manager 906-487-2995 ambengry@mtu.edu
Tyler Boyle Building Mechanic 906-487-2578 tmboyle@mtu.edu
Roy Britz Assistant Equipment Manager 906-487-1091 rabritz@mtu.edu
Ashley DeVoge Manager-Central Ticketing Operations 906-487-2073 devoge@mtu.edu
Laura Givens Administrative Aide-SDC Facilities Operations 906-487-2578 lgivens@mtu.edu
Jada Gullstrand Director-Programming & Membership Services 906-487-2975 jmgullst@mtu.edu
Anthony Harris 
Athletic Equipment Manager / Event Manager
906-487-2976 anthonyh@mtu.edu
Joel Isaacson Senior Associate Athletic Director 906-487-2351 jdisaacs@mtu.edu
Brian Isaksson Trails Operation Coordinator 906-487-2578 bdisakss@mtu.edu
Jared Johnson Director-Outdoor Adventure Program 906-487-2290 jaredmj@mtu.edu
Paula Lahikainen Senior Administrative Aide-Recreation 906-487-2975 paolson@mtu.edu
Hallie Leatherman Office Assistant-Central Ticketing Operations 906-487-2073 haleathe@mtu.edu
Karen Lozano Custodian 906-487-2578 klozano@mtu.edu
Luke McCurry  Recreation Coordinator (Intramurals & Sports Camps) 906-487-2929 lmccurry@mtu.edu
Keith Olson Custodian 906-487-2578 kjolson@mtu.edu
Kevin Ongie Building Mechanic 906-487-2578 krongie@mtu.edu
Sean Patchin Building Mechanic 906-487-2578 skpatchi@mtu.edu
Craig Pellizzaro Director-Intramurals & Physical Education 906-487-3040 crpelliz@mtu.edu
Charlene Sintkowski Custodian 906-487-2578 cvsintko@mtu.edu
Matt Taylor Assistant Director of Athletic Communications  906-487-1417 mtaylor1@mtu.edu
Joseph Weingarten Custodian 906-487-2578 jaweinga@mtu.edu
Kristin Yep Head Tennis Coach & Manager-Gates Tennis Center 906-487-2774 kvyep@mtu.edu

Michigan Technological University is an Equal Opportunity Educational Institution/Equal Opportunity Employer that provides equal opportunity for all, including protected veterans and individuals with disabilities.