Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Ann Bengry Aquatics Manager 906-487-2995 ambengry@mtu.edu
Ashley DeVoge Manager-Central Ticketing Operations 906-487-2073 devoge@mtu.edu
Jada Gullstrand Director-Programming & Membership Services 906-487-2975 jmgullst@mtu.edu
Chris Harry Custodian 906-487-2578 jeep17144@yahoo.com
Brad Isaacson Event Operations Manager/Athletic Equipment Supervisor 906-487-2578 bdisaacs@mtu.edu
Joel Isaacson Senior Associate Athletic Director 906-487-2351 jdisaacs@mtu.edu
Brian Isaksson Trails Operation Coordinator 906-487-2578 bdisakss@mtu.edu
Jared Johnson Director-Outdoor Adventure Program 906-487-2290 jaredmj@mtu.edu
Erin Kemppainen Office Assistant-Central Ticketing Operations 906-487-2073 enkemppa@mtu.edu
Paula Lahikainen Administrative Aide-Recreation 906-487-2975 paolson@mtu.edu
Jerod Ledgerwood Building Mechanic 906-487-2578 jledgerw@mtu.edu
Karen Lozano Custodian 906-487-2578 klozano@mtu.edu
Lori Monette Custodian 906-487-2578 ljmonett@mtu.edu
Kevin Ongie Building Mechanic 906-487-2578 krongie@mtu.edu
Craig Pellizzaro Director-Intramurals & Physical Education 906-487-3040 crpelliz@mtu.edu
Allan Pietila Building Mechanic 906-487-2578 ajpietil@mtu.edu
Jari Sague Office Assistant-Central Ticketing Operations 906-487-2073 jwsague@mtu.edu
Lois Sedar Senior Administrative Aide-Sports & Recreation Operations 906-487-2578 lsedar@mtu.edu
Andre Soumis Building Mechanic 906-487-2578 awsoumis@mtu.edu
Joseph Weingarten Custodian 906-487-2578 jaweinga@mtu.edu
Kristin Yep Head Tennis Coach & Manager-Gates Tennis Center 906-487-2774 kvyep@mtu.edu
       

Michigan Technological University is an Equal Opportunity Educational Institution/Equal Opportunity Employer that provides equal opportunity for all, including protected veterans and individuals with disabilities.